Western Australian Regional Committee


Find a surgeon

The Find a Surgeon directory is a listing of active Fellows of the Royal Australasian College of Surgeons who meet the requirements of the College's Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Program and have opted to be on the list. This list excludes retired or inactive Fellows.



Mr Stephen Honeybul - Chair (Neurosurgery)
Mr Tom Bowles - Past Chair (General)
Mr Stephen Rodrigues - Deputy Chair (ENT)
Mr Rupert Hodder - Committee (General)
Mr Peter Bray - Committee (Vascular)
Mr Ming Yew - Committee (General)
Mr Paul Bumbak - Committee (ENT)
Dr Mary Theophilus - Committee (General)
Mr Richard Martin - Committee (General)


Mr Dermot Collopy- AOA (Orthopaedics)
Mr James Aitken - WAASM (General)
Dr Elizabeth Whan - Paediatrics
Mr Jeff Hamdorf - Surgical Educator (General)
Mr Chris Merry - Younger Fellow (Cardiothoracic)
Dr Jessica Yin - Urology
Dr Ian Timms - Plastics
Mr Dieter Weber - Trauma (General)
Assoc. Prof. Robert Pearce - Senior Surgeon
Dr Leigh Archer - RACS Trainees Association (Trainee - General)

Ex-Officio RACS Councillors

Prof. David Fletcher - General
Dr Greg Witherow - Orthopaedics

Go to the main page of the Western Australia Regional Office