RACS Tasmania

ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH AWARDS 2024

RESILIENCE

Submissions open: Now Submissions close: 14 August



Submission link <u>here</u> or scan QR above









- The Bongiorno Group and RACS Prize
- Medtronic Education Prize: open to all SET trainees who present paper(s) at the Tasmanian ASM
- Joe Shepherd Memorial Prize is awarded for the best paper presented by a Consultant at the ASM of the Tasmania Section of the RACS
- Peter Braithwaite Memorial Prize is awarded for the runner-p to best paper presented by a Registrar of Intern at the ASM of the Tasmania Section of the RACS
- Graham Duffy Memorial Prize: is awarded for the best paper presented by a Registrar or Intern at the ASM of the Tasmania Section of RACS
- Peter Hewitt Memorial Prize: open to all final year students who present papers at the Tasmanian ASM