Australian Capital Territory Committee


Find a surgeon

The Find a Surgeon directory is a listing of active Fellows of the Royal Australasian College of Surgeons who meet the requirements of the College's Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Program and have opted to be on the list. This list excludes retired or inactive Fellows.


Office Bearers

Chair - Dr Ailene Fitzgerald - General
Deputy Chair - Dr Justin Pik - Neurosurgery


A/Prof Sivakumar Gananadha - General
Dr Wendell Neilson - Vascular
Dr Frank Piscioneri - General
Dr Yi He - General

Co-opted Members

Mr John Tharion - ASM ACT Chair Dr Hin Fan Chan - Urology
Dr Timothy Makeham - Otolaryngology Head & Neck
Prof Paul Smith - Orthopaedic
Mr Rostam Farhadieh - Plastic & Reconstructive
Dr Rajah Rampersad - Paediatric
Assoc Prof Kerin Fielding - Orthopaedic
RACS Trainees' Association Representative - TBA

Go to the main page of the ACT activities section