Northern Territory Committee


Find a surgeon

The Find a Surgeon directory is a listing of active Fellows of the Royal Australasian College of Surgeons who meet the requirements of the College's Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Program and have opted to be on the list. This list excludes retired or inactive Fellows.



Mr John Treacy - Chair (General)
Mr Patrick Bade - Past Chair (General)
Mr Mr Mahiban Thomas - Committee (General)
Mr Sanjay Kalgutkar - Committee (General)
Dr Frances Booth - Committee (Opthalmology)


Dr Vignesh Narasimhan - RACS Trainees Association
Dr Abdallah Elsabagh - Pre-SET Representative

RACS councillors

Assoc. Professor Phillip Carson - NT Councillor (General)